Highly Recommended Wedding Suppliers

01 MAKEUP

HAIR & MAKE-UP

Laura Mayers  – http://www.thebridalmake-upteam.co.uk

Kerry Baker – http://www.kerrybakermua.com

Rachael Bottomley – http://manchestermakeupartist.com/

Sonara Parker – http://www.sonaraparker.com/

02 VIDEO

VIDEO

Your Special Day – http://www.ysdmedia.co.uk/

Love Gets Sweeter – http://www.lovegetssweeter.co.uk/

Video My Wedding – http://www.videomywedding.co.uk

Philip White – http://www.philipwhiteweddings.co.uk/

05 FLOWERS

FLOWERS

Red Floral – http://www.redfloral.co.uk/

Flowers With Passion – http://www.flowerswithpassion.co.uk/

The Flower Shop – https://www.theflower-shop.co.uk

The Rose Boutique – http://theroseboutique.co.uk/

04 CARS

TRANSPORT

Absolute Bliss VW Campervans – http://absoluteblissvwhire.co.uk/

Horgans – http://www.horganscars.co.uk/

I Do Taxi – http://www.idotaxi.co.uk/

07 ENTERTAIN

ENTERTAINMENT

Sam Fitton Magician – http://www.samfitton.com/

Paul Pashley – http://www.paulpashley.com/

Howard Wing – http://www.howardwing.co.uk/

Paul Guard – http://www.paulguard.com/

10 INSPIRE

INSPIRATION

Little White Books Wedding Magazine – http://www.littlewhitebooks.co.uk

Brides Up North Wedding Blog – http://www.bridesupnorth.co.uk

Love My Dress Blog – http://www.lovemydress.net/

manchester wedding photographer contact