Highly Recommended Wedding Suppliers

01 MAKEUP

HAIR & MAKE-UP

Laura Mayers  – http://www.thebridalmake-upteam.co.uk

Kerry Baker – http://www.kerrybakermua.com

Rachael Bottomley – http://manchestermakeupartist.com/

Sonara Parker – http://www.sonaraparker.com/

02 VIDEO

VIDEO

Your Special Day – http://www.ysdmedia.co.uk/

Love Gets Sweeter – http://www.lovegetssweeter.co.uk/

Video My Wedding – http://www.videomywedding.co.uk

Philip White – http://www.philipwhiteweddings.co.uk/

07 ENTERTAIN

ENTERTAINMENT

Sam Fitton Magician – http://www.samfitton.com/

Paul Pashley – http://www.paulpashley.com/

Howard Wing – http://www.howardwing.co.uk/

Paul Guard – http://www.paulguard.com/

03 DJ

DJs

Nick Campbell – http://www.nickcampbelldj.co.uk

Andy Murphy – http://www.andymurphydj.co.uk/

Peter Lockwood – http://peterlockwood.co.uk/

Cheshire DJs – http://www.cheshiredjs.co.uk/

*****

06 BANDS

BANDS

The Rush Band – http://www.therushband.co.uk/

The Coolers – http://www.thecoolers.co.uk/

The iPop Band – http://ipopband.co.uk/

Stirling Austin – http://www.stirlingaustin.com/

10 INSPIRE

INSPIRATION

Little White Books Wedding Magazine – http://www.littlewhitebooks.co.uk

Brides Up North Wedding Blog – http://www.bridesupnorth.co.uk

Love My Dress Blog – http://www.lovemydress.net/

Pin It on Pinterest